reflection

“Look to yourself. You free. Nothing and nobody is obliged to save you but you. Seed your own land. You young and a woman and there’s serious limitation in both, but you a person too… Somewhere inside you is that free person I’m talking about. Locate her and let her do some good in the world.”

A special thank you to every person who has captured my soul these past nine months. For everything and everyone I have fallen in love with and been heartbroken by, I could not be complete with out you. To anyone who tried to limit me and tell me I couldn’t, thank you for showing me the only power I have ever lost is power I decided to give. With faith strengthened, looking ahead to nothing but joy, I will leave this year behind me with gratitude.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Curt says:

    the world is yours! Treat it & everyone just as you would treat yourself and all is well! Stay strong my 1st Born.

    Like

Leave a Reply

